Sent: Sunday, February 16, 2020 11:35 AM

Subject: International Move to California

From: Katie Klarer
Date: February 15, 2020 at 8:24:21 AM PST
To: Don Arroyo
Subject: International Move to California

Hi Don!
I have just posted the payment. Let me know if there is anything more I need to do on my end.

I wanted to thank you so much for your kindness and expertise with this shipment. You and your team-everyone I came into contact with- was helpful and professional. It was as painless as experience as possible. I am truly grateful for that.

Wishing you a wonderful and successful rest of the year!

Katie

Sent: Friday, February 7, 2020 8:40 AM

Subject: International Move to Panama

From: Christine Seronello
Sent: Wednesday, February 5, 2020 3:24 PM
To: Doug Wiviott ; Brent Snedeker
Subject: SUCCESS! – Moving to Panama

Gentlemen,

I’ve unpacked enough of the crate contents to determine that everything made it through A-OK. Even precious glass and pottery items, my vacuum cleaner, kitchen appliances—–ALL of it. And because customs never went thru my stuff, I got away with “smuggling” dog food, pepper, and some California Bay Laurel leaves. LOL

Thank you so much for taking me on as a client. And please accept my apologies for the times I lost it.

I just moved from the Buena Vista “swamp” to Paso Ancho and have definitely found my sweet spot in Panama. The climate here is perfect for me.

Thanks for everything!
Yours,
Christine

Sent: Friday, January 10, 2020 1:40 PM

Subject: Moving with Rainier Overseas Movers, Inc.

From: Allison Bell
Sent: Friday, January 10, 2020 12:06 PM
To: Don Arroyo
Subject: Re: How did the delivery go?

Hi Don, the moving truck and delivery has been the smoothest part of our entire move!

Both crews were great – polite, friendly, careful and efficient. Every box was accounted for upon delivery and while we haven’t unpacked every last thing yet because we’re planning on some renovations, we’ve opened a whole bunch of stuff including fragile stemware and not a single damaged item.

Paperwork was all in order for the border and the bond warehouse – cleared both with no hiccups and Fawn was great in coordinating things on this end in terms of warehouse clearance and timing of delivery.

And it all happened in plenty of time before the kids headed back to school earlier this week. The packing crew did a great job labeling boxes with lots of detail of contents on box and manifest making it easy to locate what we needed most quickly — like book bags and snow boots!

I can’t thank you enough for your support throughout the entire process and expert coordination of our move.

Truly,
Allison

Sent: Monday, December 23, 2019 3:53 PM

Subject: International Move to Poland

From: Elizabeth Sklodowska
Sent: Sunday, December 22, 2019 11:43 PM
To: Doug Wiviott ; Robert Lane
Subject: Re: International Move to Warsaw, Poland

Gentlemen,
Finally, I have all things from Boston in my Warsaw’s apartment (after 5 months renovation). All boxes in good shape (I didn’t see any signs that any box was open in Antwerp).
AGS did also great job.
Thank you very much for wonderful service- service worthy Recommendation.

Best wishes for Holiday Season

Sent: Monday, December 23, 2019 9:53 AM

Subject: Move to Hawaii – Rainier Overseas Movers

From: Dodge
Sent: Friday, December 20, 2019 9:03 PM
To: Doug Wiviott
Subject: RE: Your move to Oahu

Dear Doug Wivott,
Recently I moved from Tulsa, Oklahoma to Waipahu, Hawaii. Thanks to all the movers involved the movement
Of personal items from one location to another, from beginning to the end was met smoothly and professionally.
The packers and unpackers at each location were friendly, cordial and very helpful.
I would highly recommend the services of each company to anyone of my friends and family including those I just happen to meet,
Thank you very much
Happy Christmas and Happy New Year.
Mario Dureg

Sent: Wednesday, December 4, 2019 9:26 AM

Subject: Move from California to the Phillippines

From: Minnie Co
Sent: Wednesday, December 4, 2019 7:42 PM
To: David Wiviott
Subject: Re: Your move to the Philippines with Rainier Overseas

Hi Dave,

I am doing great and feel so happy to be with my family! Thank you for asking. I hope you had a great Thanksgiving holiday.

I gave Rainier Overseas Movers a great review as I am really pleased with your services as well as Goetz Movers. I just wished I was able to find a place of my own already so they could have helped me assemble my furniture before the 15 days was up.

This is what I wrote on my review:

“I moved from California to the Philippines and was unsure of the process of hiring overseas movers. After much research, Rainier Overseas Movers had great reviews and they were on point about providing excellent service. David Wiviott, International Relocation Mgr., helped me with the whole process by first sending me information as to what services Rainier provided. He was always available whenever I had questions. The packing team of 4 was very meticulous and strategic as each of my goods were wrapped and packed. My cargo was shipped as promised and arrived less than 2 months. The destination agent Jenny with Goetz Movers Philippines was very thorough and took care of the paperwork needed to get through customs. What an awesome team overall from the beginning to end. I highly recommend them. I can’t thank you enough for the efficiency and outstanding service and professionalism.”

Thank you so much again Dave! Happy Holidays to you and your family!!

Sent: Wednesday, December 4, 2019 8:01 AM

Subject: Move from Florida to England

From: Iain Walsh
Sent: Wednesday, December 4, 2019 3:24 AM
To: Don Arroyo; Frankie Hand
Subject: Shipment

Don/ Frankie

Our shipment arrived yesterday, the delivery team were fantastic and helped Kay unpack everything before taking away the packaging. We spent much of last night putting the artwork up in our home.

Kay and I just wanted to thank you both, the service we have received from you and your respective companies has been exceptional, great communication, always doing what you say, helping with queries, everything on time and great value for money…we couldn’t be happier.

Many thanks and have a Merry Christmas and a very Happy and Fruitful New Year.

Regards

Iain & Kay Walsh

Sent: Wednesday, November 27, 2019 10:00 AM

Subject: International Move to Panama – Rainier Overseas Movers

From: Michael Corcoran
Sent: Tuesday, November 26, 2019 7:17 PM
To: Alyssa Wells
Subject: Re: Shipping Time

Hi Alyssa,

Our shipment arrived last Wednesday and we have now finished unpacking everything. There is no sign of damage of any kind so we are very happy with that. We are also very happy with the service we have received and with the smooth and stress free, at least for us, way in which everything was done. Your colleagues at Balboa were very helpful and efficient and the final unloading into our dwelling took place with efficiency and courtesy.
Rainier has lived up to its reputation and we would have no hesitation in recommending your services.
Thank you for your help in the process and please pass on our thanks to your colleagues and associates.

Best wishes,
Michael Corcoran

Sent: Tuesday, October 8, 2019 8:39 AM

Subject: International Move from Seattle to London – Rainier Overseas Movers, Inc.

From: Gavin Irby
Sent: Tuesday, October 8, 2019 8:34 AM
To: David Wiviott
Subject: Re: Your move to England – Rainier Overseas Movers, Inc.

It went very smooth! Everything arrived, and looks like it’s in good shape.The movers were great and we’re settling in.

Thanks for checking up on us!

cheers,
Gavin

Sent: Monday, October 7, 2019 9:47 AM

Subject: Moving from US to Canada with Rainier Overseas Movers, Inc.

From: Mali Goldstein
Date: October 5, 2019 at 12:02:53 PM CDT
To: Don Arroyo
Subject: Re: Moving from US to Canada with Rainier Overseas Movers, Inc.

Hi Don

I would like to thank you for your help with my move. Everything was coordinated greatly., it was smooth all went well. I have had 3 moves from Asia Africa and North America and the move through you was the best and less stressful.
I again want to thank you. Wish you all the best

Mali